to the hecklers…

So unbeknownst to me(yes that is how you spell it, I googled it I’m a geek remember?) I seem to be a bad father because I did not include my daughter Teya in that last post with the kids. I actually was half asleep when I posted it and just grabbed a few but who cares. Just to prove that I am not a terri-bibble person, here she is, the grumpy one.
(mostly just when she is tired, but then, oh MAN!!)

  1. So it looks like you are really keeping up on this. Good work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

