Um… so yeah, there are no words…

By Far the strangest thing I haver ever seen an all male (yes all male, but he does look good in that top…) group of 1,500 phillippino inmates do… how ’bout you?

Embedded Video

Blogged with Flock

  1. I was just wondering…is “haver” a word? What does it mean?

  2. :-Phaververb, intr havered, havering1. To babble; to talk nonsense.2. To be slow or hesitant in making a decision.noun 1. Foolish talk; nonsense.Form: havers (usually)

  3. Did you make that up or are you for real?

  4. no seriously, I looked up the definition of havers!

  5. I guess I’ll believe you this one time. But, that’s all!

  6. Dang! if I had only known that this was my only opportunity I would have used it on something really important!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

